Dating with Capitoline from Yekaterinburg

Capitoline

Welcome to my house. I will be glad to any positive communication. I"m just looking around. To be honest, most of the guys who write to me, for some reason, puzzled by only one question - to sleep with me without obligation. To all who need it only, just a firm no! You"re wasting your time, because I"m looking for an introduction to start a family.

I was born and raised in Yekaterinburg. I am 26 years old, I am tall and moderately well-fed girl. No child. Doing fitness. I want to devote my life to my family and future children. The man I want to find myself as a husband, I see a tall guy athletic. I will be glad if it is also associated with fitness and other sports. I like to swim, go to nature.

I love my job because it gives me confidence in the future, providing me with the means to live and gives pleasure when I do it. I work in a medical science lab. Graduated from medical Institute in Yekaterinburg. Now I am very lonely, so I decided to create a profile on this site. I speak English badly, but I am ready to learn it if I have the opportunity to put it into practice.

I prefer calm and not emotional young people, purposeful, without bad habits. I do not smoke and do not drink alcohol, absolutely do not accept it and categorically can not stand the smell of cigarettes. Sometimes I go to clubs and karaoke, as they say, to let off steam. In a joint relationship I see myself as a kind and caring lady. Please me with your message that you are fully consistent with everything I wrote about, and maybe we both have a chance to find happiness in our family.

Create an account

© Dating for foreigners ~ Контакты ~ RSS ~ Sitemap ~ Политика
Наверх
Наверх