Dating with Zarema from Yekaterinburg

Zarema

Hey. I"m from Naberezhnye Chelny. On a nationality the Tatar. At the moment I live in Yekaterinburg, but I do not plan to stay here for a long time, as I see more attractive prospects abroad. I want to meet a foreigner to go together to live in Europe or the United States. The main priority in life for me is career and success in business. I hope I"m not the only one and you"re one of my associates.

Frankly speaking, I"m not ready to give birth to children, because I"m only 25 years old, and I recently graduated from the Institute, having received an entrepreneurial education. To have children, you need to fully stand up and secure the future. I want to do it with a guy who"s as motivated as I am.

I have brothers and sisters. They live in shuttles. I love my family and miss them. In the future, when I"ll move to live abroad (and I necessarily this will make!), I dream to move them closer to him. Now they are my life and no one and nothing can replace them. But everyone has a chance to become my husband. The main thing is that we really love each other and find understanding and support in each other.

Write, we will talk heart to heart. I would not like to reveal all the details of my life plans to random people here. I think that if you read everything carefully, you understand approximately what kind of person I am and what is my purpose in life. If Yes, then welcome to the correspondence, arrange a meeting and everything will become clear there. Good luck and see you!

Create an account

© Dating for foreigners ~ Контакты ~ RSS ~ Sitemap ~ Политика
Наверх
Наверх